Monday, October 31, 2005

Oscillococcinum is not vegan

Now that the weather's getting cold (at least in where I live), it's time for me to post a reminder that Oscillococcinum, a popular homeopathic remedy, is not vegan. It contains duck heart and liver.

Originally posted on the late great Vegan Porn.

No comments: